Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
7/19/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Ascend Canada - 2018 Golf Tournament
7/18/2018
Location: Richmond Hill    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
7/12/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
7/5/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
6/28/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Ascend Canada 2018 AGM
6/19/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
6/14/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
5/31/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Leadership Insights: Breaking Down Borders
5/30/2018
Location: Markham    Time: 6:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Real Estate: Industry Perspectives
5/29/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5:00PM
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
5/24/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
5/17/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
5/10/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
5/3/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Ascend Toastmasters 1 (ACT1)
4/26/2018
Location: Toronto    Time: 5PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
about Ascend

Ascend Canada was founded in 2012 to enhance the presence, visibility and influence of current and future Pan-Asian business leaders. Today, with the support of our more than 3,000 members and numerous corporate partners, our objectives are to develop the full potential of our members by leveraging our networks and providing programs and events that inspire, as well as educate. 

Vision: To have a diverse and inclusive Canada where pan-Asian talent can achieve its full potential.

Mission: Partner and progress with Canadian Organizations to develop and advance pan-Asian talent.

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal